• Select a School
  • Language
Admin

Staff Directory

Kelly Demerath - Principal & Elkhorn YouthBuild Program Manager
demerathk@gtc.edu
262-564-2958

Chris Trottier - Director of School to Work Opportunities
trotch@elkhorn.k12.wi.us
262-564-2963

Heide Johnson - Administrative Assistant
johnsonh@gtc.edu
262-564-2970

Katelyn Blatter - School Social Worker & Elkhorn YouthBuild Case Manager
blatterk@gtc.edu
262-564-2971

Matthew Wolk - Social Studies Teacher
wolkm@gtc.edu
262-564-2959

Jennifer Taylor - Math Teacher, Dual Credit Teacher, and Special Education Case Manager
taylorj@gtc.edu
262-564-2961

Maggy Green - Senior Skills Instructor
greenm@gtc.edu
262-564-2969

Wes Riechers - YouthBuild Program Assistant
riecwe@elkhorn.k12.wi.us
262-564-2970
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.